Oracle Big Data Handbook | Register | CD/DVD/Blue-Ray Tools
Trucchi e Consigli

Come sapere se qualcuno ti ha bloccato su Facebook

Dear users, be careful: social media are double-edged weapons. On the one hand they give you the chance to connect with friends, family, colleagues and so on, but on the other they leave you exposed when changes occur in your life. Come on, you know what we’re talking about: everyone comes to know if you love a girl or if you have a friend with whom you spend most of your free time, but all of a sudden  the relationships end and on the social media comes into play the famous function of block.

You may not notice it for a few days or you may never find out. That’s why in today’s post we’ll explain how to know if someone has blocked you on Facebook .

No magic, only instinct

It’s hard to believe, but there’s no program that can tell you if someone has blocked you. In fact, if you find one, our advice is to give it to you because it is likely that such a platform asks you to enter your details and then take control of your account.

With that said, there are several ways to know if someone has blocked you. Here’s the first one: check your chat history with that person . It is one of the most effective tests to know if a user has blocked you on Facebook. To do this, just look for a conversation you had with the person in question and see what it looks like. If you can not send a message it means that you have been blocked … clear and simple! On the other hand, if the same person appears as a Facebook user you can understand that he has not deleted his account.

Another tip to know if someone has blocked you is to search for it on Google . Enter the name and surname of the person in the famous search engine and look at the profiles present in the results. If after clicking on one of them you are notified of an error , then you have been blocked.

Finally, another infallible method is the tag of the photos or the comparison of the searches . The first is as easy as looking for a snapshot in which you are both tagged. If his name appears, but the link to see his profile is not, it’s likely because he blocked you. The second is to ask a friend to look up the name of the person you want to avoid. If your friend can see your account, but you do not, it’s clear that you’ve been blocked.

Do you know another way to find out if someone has blocked you? Let us know by writing it in the comments so that other users can also use it. The community is always happy to receive help.

Find out more about Facebook by reading this article:

 

  • Link copiato!
Visualizzazione commenti in corso...